Add developer option to hide media in the timeline. (#3366)

This commit is contained in:
Doug
2024-10-03 17:59:39 +01:00
committed by GitHub
parent 4f29821306
commit e6f4dd33a0
24 changed files with 325 additions and 65 deletions
@@ -41,6 +41,7 @@
"action_create" = "Create";
"action_create_a_room" = "Create a room";
"action_deactivate" = "Deactivate";
"action_deactivate_account" = "Deactivate account";
"action_decline" = "Decline";
"action_delete_poll" = "Delete Poll";
"action_disable" = "Disable";
@@ -64,6 +65,7 @@
"action_leave" = "Leave";
"action_leave_conversation" = "Leave conversation";
"action_leave_room" = "Leave room";
"action_load_more" = "Load more";
"action_manage_account" = "Manage account";
"action_manage_devices" = "Manage devices";
"action_message" = "Message";
@@ -93,6 +95,7 @@
"action_send_message" = "Send message";
"action_share" = "Share";
"action_share_link" = "Share link";
"action_show" = "Show";
"action_sign_in_again" = "Sign in again";
"action_signout" = "Sign out";
"action_signout_anyway" = "Sign out anyway";
@@ -108,8 +111,6 @@
"action_view_in_timeline" = "View in timeline";
"action_view_source" = "View source";
"action_yes" = "Yes";
"action.load_more" = "Load more";
"action_deactivate_account" = "Deactivate account";
"banner_migrate_to_native_sliding_sync_action" = "Log Out & Upgrade";
"banner_migrate_to_native_sliding_sync_description" = "Your server now supports a new, faster protocol. Log out and log back in to upgrade now. Doing this now will help you avoid a forced logout when the old protocol is removed later.";
"banner_migrate_to_native_sliding_sync_force_logout_title" = "Your homeserver no longer supports the old protocol. Please log out and log back in to continue using the app.";