Files
element-x-android/features/preferences
Benoit Marty 01681e9fff Move the "Blocked users" item to the Moderation and safety screen.
The item is removed from the account section of the root settings screen and
added at the bottom of the Moderation and safety screen. As before, it is only
shown when at least one user is blocked, with the number of blocked users.

ModerationAndSafetyPresenter now computes the number of blocked users, and
ModerationAndSafetyNode exposes a Callback to navigate to the blocked users
screen. Tests are moved accordingly.

Co-Authored-By: Claude Opus 5.5 (1M context) <noreply@anthropic.com>
2026-09-23 16:17:26 +02:00
..